RSS

Hiatus! Look for me again on Monday, May 16, 2010

21 Feb

Just over two months ago, I posted a blog schedule that I obviously haven’t been keeping. I created the schedule with the best of intentions. Really, I did. And I thought it would be manageable to post three times a week, even with my other commitments.

Turns out, it’s not.

This semester of school has been very intense and more than a little insane. Most days, I don’t even have time to check facebook and barely manage to squeeze in email. So, I’ve decided to declutter my organizer by cutting some of the small things from my schedule. Unfortunately, my blog is one of those things.

Don’t worry, I’m not going to do anything drastic quit writing or delete my blog completely. But I am going to put it on hiatus until the end of the semester (the blog, not the writing). You can look for me to be back posting on Monday, May 16, 2010.

I’m sorry to have to do this, but it’s not fair to tell you I’ll post when I know I won’t be able to. Plus, it’ll be one less thing for me to worry about.

I’ll miss you all. See you soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2011/02/21 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
