RSS

Day 28: So close

28 Nov

Perhaps?

Nano Thoughts:

I’m finally caught up…again! I wrote my two chapters tonight. Although was turned out really short, but at this point, I don’t care. I’ve already reached the word count anyway. I only have two chapters left, but judging by the outline, they should be pretty short too. Maybe I’ll finish the epilogue before the 30th too!

It’s kind of interesting to scroll back through what I’ve written. It’s like the bare bones of the story. And I can already think of more chapters to add here and this scene to fit there. But even though I’m excited about all that, I’m so ready for the month to end.

I’m ready to put this story down for a little while, finish the semester, and then go on a reading frenzy.

Yay, reading!

Days: 28/30 = 93.33%
Word Count: 58,588/50,000 = 117.18%
Chapters: 28/30 = 93.33% (WooHoo!!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2010/11/28 in Writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
