RSS

Open your eyes and see

20 Feb

This is kind of a post for myself. I have a really bad habit of walking around without paying attention. I follow the same paths every day. They become routine. But today, I veered from those paths and this is what I found.

There are amazing things like this all over, if you’re looking for them. Today I was and I found them maybe twenty feet away from the path I usually take. I guess, sometimes we just have to come at things from a different angle before we see them.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 2010/02/20 in Random

 

4 responses to “Open your eyes and see

  1. K.D. Storm

    2010/02/20 at 20:40

    Wow! That’s cool.

     
  2. Koreen

    2010/02/21 at 15:53

    Very cool and such great advice!

     
  3. Susy's Cerebellum

    2011/01/16 at 15:58

    I agree whole-heartedly….wake up and see life 🙂

     
    • Candice Beever

      2011/01/17 at 18:45

      Thanks and hello. Sometimes, life passes us by so fast. It’s hard to believe I wrote this almost a year ago. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
