RSS

Ready to go

18 Feb

I realized yesterday that I had two assignments due online that I’d completely forgotten about. Even though they’re only ten points, getting a zero still hurts. So today, I spent all morning finding my course syllabi and writing assignments in my planner and vowing to use my planner.

I feel recharged. I’m one of those organizational dorks that gets excited when things are where they should be. So I spent the evening dutifully completely the tasks listed under today and highlighting them when I finished. The whole section is now yellow. I love that.

Now, I’m getting ready to do some much-behind reviewing that I’ve promised to do. I can’t wait.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 2010/02/18 in Random, School

 

2 responses to “Ready to go

  1. K.D. Storm

    2010/02/19 at 06:57

    Good for you 🙂 !!!!

     
  2. Koreen

    2010/02/21 at 15:52

    I’m one of those organizational dorks too and I hate it when my life is in chaos. So I guess I should sit down and get caught up today, too.

     

Leave a Reply

 
